security-events: Fix SuccessfulAuth using_password declaration.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 19:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 23:21:27 +0000 (17:21 -0600)
commit8536a09b86a47e3fff02005aed38f5dc1fefb11a
tree6c6b8d81fa8cccc2bede76cc41af36519b515ec1
parent890ffcd67247479d5b12f074a79ae2383fc2cdfc
security-events: Fix SuccessfulAuth using_password declaration.

The SuccessfulAuth using_password field was declared as a pointer to a
uint32_t when the field was later read as a uint32_t value.  This resulted
in unnecessary casts and a non-portable field value reinterpret in
main/security_events.c:add_json_object().  i.e., It would work on a 32 bit
architecture but not on a 64 bit big endian architecture.

Change-Id: Ia08bc797613a62f07e5473425f9ccd8d77c80935
channels/sip/include/security_events.h
channels/sip/security_events.c
include/asterisk/security_events_defs.h
res/res_pjsip/security_events.c