res_stasis: Plug reference leak on stolen channels
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 14:31:04 +0000 (08:31 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:08:45 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit854a6de819b8c14b7493fde28460eb4f9fb305e3
tree79146c93325459fc3a00f9cbc507c80404cae226
parent0405185357d4d857af7375fa495c6893f943e249
res_stasis:  Plug reference leak on stolen channels

When a stasis channel is stolen by another app, the control
structure is unreffed but never unlinked from the app_controls
container.  This causes the channel reference to leak.

Added OBJ_UNLINK to the callback in channel_stolen_cb.

Also added some additional channel lifecycle debug messages to
channel.c.

ASTERISK-27059 #close
Repoorted-by: George Joseph

Change-Id: Ib820936cd49453f20156971785e7f4f182c56e14
main/channel.c
res/res_stasis.c