channel: No hung-up on failing security requirements.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 14:37:46 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit858fa5eb2c96149fffda629b727f8009e3b367fc
tree90d80328acce34c69af38269b67d20712c364186
parentc6ed91a9c89de71b44045a53cfc73e1b12744cf8
channel: No hung-up on failing security requirements.

In your Diaplan, if you specify
 same => n,Set(CHANNEL(secure_bridge_media)=1)
 same => n,Set(CHANNEL(secure_bridge_signaling)=1)
only the SIP channel driver chan_sip supports this. All other channels drivers
like res_pjsip fail. In case of failure, the original sRTP source code released
the whole channel, even if not hung-up, yet. This change does not release the
channel but instead hangs-up the channel.

ASTERISK-26306

Change-Id: I0489f0cb660fab6673b0db8af027d116e70a66db
main/channel.c