res_pjsip: disable multi domain to improve realtime performace
authorAlexei Gradinari <alex2grad@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 16:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:58:43 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit860b135c882892711c82672e641b446dd462b086
tree9784e779de084390820af7db9d83d680fc0e6363
parentc48015904514327d2e4f0fd74d3abdd8dc425f83
res_pjsip: disable multi domain to improve realtime performace

This patch added new global pjsip option 'disable_multi_domain'.
Disabling Multi Domain can improve Realtime performance by reducing
number of database requests.

ASTERISK-25930 #close

Change-Id: I2e7160f3aae68475d52742107949a799aa2c7dc7
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/8d478ab86e29_pjsip_add_disable_multi_domain.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_anonymous.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_user.c