pjproject: Add patch to fix Via IPv6 parsing
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:16:42 +0000 (13:16 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0500)
commit8637f29d24e6a4354f8b2ca2ecd9a2458a62a80d
tree71082a2ff79426ab97e87617526adc5de1aaa1d3
parent8610f4344fc2d83d0926fbf45b9f77d6fc26eea5
pjproject:  Add patch to fix Via IPv6 parsing

There's a bug in pjproject's sip_parser where the ":" wasn't correctly
interpreted. This is causing IPv6 addresses in the "received" parameter of the
Via header to cause a syntax check failure.

This patch was submitted to Teluu on 4/10/2016.

ASTERISK-25910 #close
Reported-by: Anthony Messina

Change-Id: Ic7e4c4aa14ded61860401ec349f5177568c4d922
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_parser.c-Fix-pjsip_VIA_PARAM_SPEC_ESC.patch [new file with mode: 0644]