res/res_rtp_asterisk.c: Fixing possible divide by zero
authorsungtae kim <sungtae@messagebird.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 15:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:09:09 +0000 (09:09 -0300)
commit8641fd9700ad6b0382cf3c6d27d9b8bb3fd172d5
tree882b13b9c63cbd98e1ef1b11358e6dae6997bd73
parent67d5c469fb16e5963d01ee0198753da009f45b86
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c: Fixing possible divide by zero

Currently, when the Asterisk calculates rtp statistics, it uses
sample_count as a unsigned integer parameter. This would be fine
for most of cases, but in case of large enough number of sample_count,
this might be causing the divide by zero error.

ASTERISK-28321

Change-Id: If7e0629abaceddd2166eb012456c53033ea26249
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c