res_pjsip: Patch for res_pjsip_* module load/reload crash
authorSungtae Kim <pchero21@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:29:10 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:44:59 +0000 (08:44 -0600)
commit8644511cbf01842e145ca92f3e12f9ba7b3d9acd
tree026ef855d9a4c6338883cc5aa8bad398762785b2
parentefeab21b52474c4d7dccc07a355c7150bfce8d2d
res_pjsip: Patch for res_pjsip_* module load/reload crash

The session_supplements for the pjsip makes crashes when the module
load/unload.

ASTERISK-28157

Change-Id: I5b82be3a75d702cf1933d8d1417f44aa10ad1029
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_message_filter.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_session.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c