ARI event type filtering
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:48:27 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 15:56:22 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commit8681fc9db72574f972c015ff37ce4321c2ba7fda
treeb4dd5240d6694e3fdc5e1893f09478e8034b97e1
parent0eb27e19706e87be73f0fe56dec773295499e690
ARI event type filtering

Event type filtering is now enabled, and configurable per application. An app is
now able to specify which events are sent to the application by configuring an
allowed and/or disallowed list(s). This can be done by issuing the following:

PUT /applications/{applicationName}/eventFilter

And then enumerating the allowed/disallowed event types as a body parameter.

ASTERISK-28106

Change-Id: I9671ba1fcdb3b6c830b553d4c5365aed5d588d5b
CHANGES
include/asterisk/stasis_app.h
res/ari/ari_model_validators.c
res/ari/ari_model_validators.h
res/ari/resource_applications.c
res/ari/resource_applications.h
res/ari/resource_events.c
res/res_ari_applications.c
res/res_stasis.c
res/stasis/app.c
rest-api/api-docs/applications.json