app_followme: Add a prompt to be read when a call is connected
authorghjm <graham@mhn.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 23:44:31 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:08:59 +0000 (12:08 -0600)
commit86b484dec7278184ed93f5449a68ef358a6dd3cc
tree0c15adc9876c80b0022d249e6d47e4826c19f6c1
parentee893774c05b37919edba2db6afefcc850e7dd9a
app_followme:  Add a prompt to be read when a call is connected

This patch adds the ability to configure a prompt which will be read
to the "winner" who pressed 1 (or the configured value) and received
the call.

ASTERISK-24372 #close

Change-Id: I6ec1c6c883347f7d1e1f597189544993c8d65272
CHANGES
apps/app_followme.c
configs/samples/followme.conf.sample