app_dial: Add the "Q" option to set the cause on unanswered channels
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:58:26 +0000 (08:58 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 17:05:56 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commit86e8716952b7b7fde146f621fc5b74ef3bd2ae3a
tree4cb4b6a3830e53332ef80bf3caae79daf44b2c2b
parentf22e36461fb56aa7b419ebd5d6710a9e099a6f12
app_dial:  Add the "Q" option to set the cause on unanswered channels

The "Q" option will set the cause on the unanswered channels when
another channel answers.  It overrides the default of
ANSWERED_ELSEWHERE.

NOTE:  chan_sip does not support setting the cause on a CANCEL to
anything other than ANSWERED_ELSEWHERE.

ASTERISK-26446 #close

Change-Id: I71742e0919aaa16784c30a2b2e73fbeed7672e47
CHANGES
apps/app_dial.c