core: Don't attempt to write to a stream that does not exist.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:34:46 +0000 (07:34 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 10:37:48 +0000 (05:37 -0500)
commit87014793863199b158e3226030c7a13e907f8c8a
treefd3287d8c1485c69ebda1ade098492bf6f9a660a
parent64f1294ef2c799cda27ee83258fc5567a274bb34
core: Don't attempt to write to a stream that does not exist.

When a frame is provided to ast_write ensure that a multistream
capable channel has a stream for it before attempting to give it
to the channel driver. In some cases (such as a deferred SDP
negotiation) the stream may not yet exist.

ASTERISK-27364

Change-Id: Icf84ca982a67cdd6e9a71851eb7eb1bd0e865276
main/channel.c