test_data_buffer.c: Add unit tests for data buffer API.
authorBen Ford <bford@digium.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 14:36:44 +0000 (09:36 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 20:25:38 +0000 (15:25 -0500)
commit879743ab8fe38fe1444f1a8529193fc3d1070092
treeaae59adf8226c2cfbf8f3e016227c46349e05ff4
parent138e0eff4ead44a1cb16f6d0957690e09e8e143a
test_data_buffer.c: Add unit tests for data buffer API.

Added unit tests for the data buffer API. These tests include creating a
data buffer, putting payloads into the buffer, resizing the buffer, and
the nominal case for data buffer usage, which consists of adding
the max number of payloads to the buffer, checking to see if the correct
payloads are present, then adding more payloads and checking again to
see if the previous payloads were replaced or not.

For more information, refer to the wiki page:
https://wiki.asterisk.org/wiki/display/AST/WebRTC+User+Experience+Improvements

Change-Id: Id5b599aa15a5e61d0ec080f97cd0c57bd07e6f8f
tests/test_data_buffer.c [new file with mode: 0644]