Build System: Enable python3 compatibility.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:49:59 +0000 (07:49 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:07:38 +0000 (10:07 -0400)
commit879e592baf80712ba2e54110ece0e036df892ea0
tree3c1334454fb8f040323fc3e721f12b68c7a690db
parent72a8e2106ea4f611a755da1a9c20f7bced300cce
Build System: Enable python3 compatibility.

* Consistently use spaces in rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor.py.
* Exclude third-party from docs/full-en_US.xml.
* Add docs/full-en_US.xml to .gitignore.
* Use list() to convert python3 view.
* Use python3 print function.
* Replace cmp() with equivalent equation.
* Replace reference to out of scope subtype variable with name
  parameter.
* Use unescaping triple bracket notation in mustache templates where
  needed.  This causes behavior of Python2 to be maintained when using
  Python3.
* Fix references to has_websocket / is_websocket in
  res_ari_resource.c.mustache.
* Update calculation of has_websocket to use any().
* Use unicode mode for writing output file in transform.py.
* Replace 'from swagger_model import *' with explicit import of required
  symbols.

I have not tested spandspflow2pcap.py or voicemailpwcheck.py, only the
print syntax has been fixed.

Change-Id: If5c5b556a2800d41a3e2cfef080ac2e151178c33
12 files changed:
Makefile
contrib/scripts/refcounter.py
contrib/scripts/spandspflow2pcap.py
contrib/scripts/voicemailpwcheck.py
doc/.gitignore
rest-api-templates/api.wiki.mustache
rest-api-templates/ari_resource.h.mustache
rest-api-templates/asterisk_processor.py
rest-api-templates/make_ari_stubs.py
rest-api-templates/res_ari_resource.c.mustache
rest-api-templates/swagger_model.py
rest-api-templates/transform.py