app_queue.c: Extract some functions for simpler code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 21:41:19 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 00:15:42 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
commit87b22969a431c73b5ec49af842fa3098c8cba88a
tree3725b7dfe5691379afdd14a9e95c1f3edc30a0d7
parent178e1adffbcfe02d70e9def261e8c95f6e3bc8fe
app_queue.c: Extract some functions for simpler code.

* Extract set_queue_member_pause() from set_member_paused() for simpler
and more consistent code.

* Extract set_queue_member_ringinuse() from
set_member_ringinuse_help_members() for simpler code.

Change-Id: Iecc1f4119c63347341d7ea6b65f5fc4963706306
apps/app_queue.c