bridge_softmix.c: Restored softmix_bridge_leave() shortcut exit.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 22:06:01 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:26:09 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
commit87c7a1c79cc9ff061d9d4bbdc116976ba59904bf
tree6a482456f859d598bf18698ba7e76964b03af2cc
parentc86619bab87d348cbcd2f3378e4b68c8cb20090b
bridge_softmix.c: Restored softmix_bridge_leave() shortcut exit.

Change-Id: I13026cd90954e0265eab94a0faf635a3e11f0e35
bridges/bridge_softmix.c