vector: Add REMOVE, ADD_SORTED and RESET macros
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Sat, 9 May 2015 21:58:46 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 20:49:06 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
commit87d8b36755805a2eaec54aa71ee088f365695817
tree8023552d60354ffe3a8eda0d94d089416ec40e57
parent4da293459297ed66fbb85aa53e328bd560e73d17
vector:  Add REMOVE, ADD_SORTED and RESET macros

Based on feedback from Corey Farrell and Y Ateya, a few new
macros have been added...

AST_VECTOR_REMOVE which takes a parameter to indicate if
order should be preserved.

AST_VECTOR_ADD_SORTED which adds an element to
a sorted vector.

AST_VECTOR_RESET which cleans all elements from the vector
leaving the storage intact.

Change-Id: I41d32dbdf7137e0557134efeff9f9f1064b58d14
include/asterisk/vector.h
tests/test_vector.c