res_pjsip: Remove incorrect MODULEINFO from presence_xml.c.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:26:13 +0000 (07:26 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:46:03 +0000 (07:46 -0400)
commit881844297aae505e86081814be74341000c39666
treefaf7f59d71a62309bbf2b019fe4adcd9a7697300
parentc232ff3af0a380efcfd6b0b6ffb60ea1d16a9f0a
res_pjsip: Remove incorrect MODULEINFO from presence_xml.c.

Remove incorrect MODULEINFO block and unneeded header includes
from presence_xml.c.

ASTERISK-25027
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I977c609ab9d1fe05373027c4138900f6985990eb
res/res_pjsip/presence_xml.c