res_pjsip_diversion: implement support for History-Info
authorTorrey Searle <tsearle@voxbone.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 08:34:55 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 14:08:07 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commit888090ab18833b385bf8a7353eddd0586b9d5d1a
tree0a7f10870700bc02cf4b52b971256fada9d6b51a
parent30e08ce1bb4093b67a60e09f64b3232fd8e57146
res_pjsip_diversion: implement support for History-Info

Implemention of History-Info capable of interworking with Diversion
Header following RFC7544

ASTERISK-29027 #close

Change-Id: I2296369582d4b295c5ea1e60bec391dd1d318fa6
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/e658c26033ca_create_history_info_flag.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c