cdr/cdr_csv.c: Add a new option to enable columns added in Asterisk 1.8
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <decipher.hk@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:49:18 +0000 (05:49 -0400)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sun, 3 May 2015 14:50:25 +0000 (09:50 -0500)
commit8886b724ae27494188a9d319ee4cff568e00294d
treef7353d75f7849905800cd9f3e14066f39b02076e
parent7fe923d20b7e1b2b27b10a1fb4fa627da7d95149
cdr/cdr_csv.c: Add a new option to enable columns added in Asterisk 1.8

This patch adds a new option to cdr.conf, 'newcdrcolumns', that will handle CDR
columns added in Asterisk 1.8. The columns are:
 * peeraccount
 * linkedid
 * sequence
When enabled, the columns in the database entry will be populated with the data
from the CDR.

ASTERISK-24976 #close

Change-Id: I51a57063f4ae5e194a9d933a8df45dc8a4534f0b
CHANGES
cdr/cdr_csv.c
configs/samples/cdr.conf.sample