res_rtp_asterisk: Fix ssrc change for rtcp srtp
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:54:45 +0000 (07:54 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:59:09 +0000 (08:59 -0500)
commit88f18faf2a150b85255ce3010456e4f039956c99
tree4c4f1a2075bf5aa125e7e7a22d59a0992307390f
parentabe1dd303909416a1b57747bdb162b82fb08f72b
res_rtp_asterisk:  Fix ssrc change for rtcp srtp

It looks like there was a copy/paste error in ast_rtp_change_source
where if there was a rtcp srtp instance, instead of updating its
ssrc we were updating the srtp instance ssrc twice.

ASTERISK-27022 #close
Reported-by: Michael Walton

Change-Id: Ic88f3aee7227b401c58745ac265ff92c19620095
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c