install_prereq: Update repositories before install on Debian systems
authorRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 12:11:55 +0000 (09:11 -0300)
committerRodrigo Ramírez Norambuena <a@rodrigoramirez.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 08:09:40 +0000 (05:09 -0300)
commit88f3dbaec9509bfba8bc1de7799aa0dc65304bb5
treea14f26936cb682091fe053eb749dbeab92621682
parent2581e460e3dee3240cc218b54b9a24ee151a4106
install_prereq: Update repositories before install on Debian systems

When to install packages the indexed local is more old of the
version of software on the repository they have been upgraded by security
update then get the package will give 404 not found.

The patch prevent by update local index to repository for aptitude before
install.

ASTERISK-25495 #close

Reporte by: Rodrigo Ramírez Norambuena

Change-Id: I645959e553aac542805ced394cac2dca964051fa
contrib/scripts/install_prereq