app_confbridge: Add a regcontext option for confbridge bridge profiles.
authorJaco Kroon <jaco@uls.co.za>
Wed, 4 May 2016 07:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Mon, 9 May 2016 13:18:56 +0000 (08:18 -0500)
commit8923c9ac965a156bd2c0839e95d30023cd4088d4
tree984691683cf0e7e6c0abde8e4885e9e28bf242e1
parent716411234c48484e1d37efa5fce81c62b7df234b
app_confbridge: Add a regcontext option for confbridge bridge profiles.

This patch allows for having app_confbridge register the name of the
conference as an extension into a specific context, similar to
regcontext for chan_sip.  This variant is not quite as involved as the
one in chan_sip and doesn't allow for multiple contexts or custom
extensions, you can only specify the context and the conference name
will always be used as the extension to register.

ASTERISK-25989 #close

Change-Id: Icacf94d9f2b5dfd31ef36f6cb702392619a7902f
CHANGES
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/conf_config_parser.c
apps/confbridge/include/confbridge.h
configs/samples/confbridge.conf.sample