res_http_post: Not all versions of gmime have GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:07:52 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 12:08:42 +0000 (06:08 -0600)
commit892df22ccd5cb00f5792990f3ed45966d6e08013
treee140cc8760f43bc2b99a64bc8a6f456ab7fdd30f
parent5de9754313ee30080c591fab7f0aef74a65f2417
res_http_post: Not all versions of gmime have GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION.

This change makes the presence of the GMIME_MAJOR_VERSION
definition optional, as not all versions of gmime actually
define it.

ASTERISK-27454

Change-Id: I01d99590045971ed6787899147170a5954077238
res/res_http_post.c