config: fix flags in uint option handler
authorGianluca Merlo <gianluca.merlo@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 12:34:26 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 16:15:30 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
commit894071ea2cedcc65e452cabfe3cd805daf5a6a1d
tree8838aaa889256d2f74560f25253d4eb763e50e42
parentd7ee89b49950522f78afaca70d194f868f59321c
config: fix flags in uint option handler

The configuration unsigned integer option handler sets flags for the
parser as if the option should be a signed integer (PARSE_INT32),
leading to errors on "out of range" values. Fix flags (PARSE_UINT32).

A fix to res_pjsip is also present which stops invalid flags from
being passed when registering sorcery object fields for qualify
status.

ASTERISK-25612 #close

Change-Id: I96b539336275e0e72a8e8033487d2c3344debd3e
apps/app_skel.c
main/config_options.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_options.c