CI: Move test group config files to Jenkins
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 16:32:44 +0000 (10:32 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 12:51:35 +0000 (06:51 -0600)
commit8a32b6803819cfc0a2df92303b1d93abf8932089
tree69ed8c414c06e9d981649388353f2dcf97924ba0
parentf5e6aa449d2ef12fefec529cfce13ace47ae5e74
CI: Move test group config files to Jenkins

One of the downaides of having things like test configuration
in the git repo is that it can't be changed at runtime.  You have
to create a review for the changes and merge it mefore it will
take effect.

This review moves the data currently held in
tests/CI/periodic-dailyTestGroups.json and
tests/CI/gateTestGroups.json into a Jenkins Config File attached
to the job definitions.  This allows us to alter it from the
Jenkins UI at runtime.  The original files stay in the repo
as documentation.

Change-Id: I14b9702f6285ce1fb2420287ba0e7d3b59109763
tests/CI/gateTestGroups.json
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/periodic-dailyTestGroups.json
tests/CI/periodics-daily.jenkinsfile