pbx_config: Register manager actions with module version of macro.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:27:15 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0500)
commit8a3e93a349ccfa6a12c5e61b8f4e23539ba5bb99
tree95e4cab970fcf5b2bc3e97252410ea14673afc64
parent4f4aaa0c30d04f7dc6d0939dbfef1d320b3302d2
pbx_config: Register manager actions with module version of macro.

Switch manager actions in pbx_config to use the registration macro that
passes the module pointer, allowing pbx_config reference to be bumped
while the manager actions run.

ASTERISK-25061 #close
Reported by: Corey Farrell

Change-Id: I422c50dd74814616ac10c5e9c6598a0b1bc2c44e
pbx/pbx_config.c