core/manager: Add uptime field to FullyBooted
authorNiklas Larsson <niklas@tese.se>
Wed, 25 May 2016 13:45:08 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerNiklas Larsson <niklas@tese.se>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit8a5c2e736cd7c9bb3c9806c54c9d0c12d23a5a05
treec5fd92c923ff579012b72c677dba353c3ee87c54
parentb0e4ea96de42f0b36845a432937d3c7f6218dd76
core/manager: Add uptime field to FullyBooted

Add Uptime and LastReload to event FullyBooted.

ASTERISK-26058 #close
Reported by: Niklas Larsson

Change-Id: I909b330801c0990d78df9b272ab0adc95aecb15e
main/asterisk.c
main/manager.c