build_tools: Fix download_externals to handle certified branches
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:03:23 +0000 (10:03 -0700)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 17:09:48 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
commit8a682897668d8b0c93a7ba99e59bc773af4c9528
tree3bd84d45df786bb9829b2f8cdbdea9f047f321b5
parentacdae08cf789a1d51eac1a148a7a1a259856ab1b
build_tools:  Fix download_externals to handle certified branches

download_externals wasn't handling the "certified/13.x" version
correctly.

Change-Id: I124d195bb117ca36fd7bf1150c630f3b474a9d9a
build_tools/download_externals