res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator: Re-order the body items
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:27:35 +0000 (18:27 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:31:26 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
commit8a6a14590d4c2f6c840d0e192c4113f700c682fa
tree8aedaf1fa00703137dba1911bb186b0ce3a618e5
parentde298889047deee01afb451ceedaf7b463616fae
res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator:  Re-order the body items

Re-ordered the body items so Message-Account is second.

Messages-Waiting: no
Message-Account: sip:1571@<IP Removed>:5060
Voice-Message: 0/0 (0/0)

ASTERISK-26065 #close
Reported-by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: If5d35a64656eac98c2dd5e490cc0b2807bed80c3
res/res_pjsip_mwi_body_generator.c