BuildSystem: Remove chan_h323 leftovers.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 13:37:41 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:28:29 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit8ac198aff3422ef624bb28ba8c3830a771e14645
tree1644046194ac476256da221a68d08ea35c4e9046
parent41a05aacc95a2cfc80b3c232be02efc4ae380103
BuildSystem: Remove chan_h323 leftovers.

ASTERISK-27670

Change-Id: I07a8ef8bbd6001e25711fa1bff152eb6c9efa729
autoconf/ast_check_openh323.m4 [deleted file]
autoconf/ast_check_pwlib.m4 [deleted file]
build_tools/menuselect-deps.in
configure
configure.ac
contrib/scripts/install_prereq
include/asterisk/autoconfig.h.in
makeopts.in