CI: Add --no-dev-mode option to buildAsterisk.sh
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 22:55:00 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 22:56:46 +0000 (16:56 -0600)
commit8ae9339f71be4355c9ca5e8d939d2981144558af
treecfca4936ceea7d8e8969e0668e4c3265f7330996
parent012706c6c5c81436eb63b42a48d4123aca90ae89
CI:  Add --no-dev-mode option to buildAsterisk.sh

The new option disables dev mode, TEST_FRAMEWORK and
MALLOC_DEBUG making the build more production-like.

Change-Id: Ieb72497d4d91d5416684aaed702cc3f532099738
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh