res_parking: Fix crash if ATTENDEDTRANSFER set empty before Park.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 19:36:42 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 17:24:51 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commit8b620c555bce19f7f1a4ad154ccfa02072e0392e
tree0606c428e72678ffdbfa5297fddd5ee47100f8a5
parent605c5d23a82fbde2f54aa4c9b62b16ed488abb64
res_parking: Fix crash if ATTENDEDTRANSFER set empty before Park.

setup_park_common_datastore() was assuming that a non-NULL string returned
for the ATTENDEDTRANSFER and BLINDTRANSFER channel variables are not empty
strings.  Things got crashy as a result.

* Made setup_park_common_datastore() treat the channel variable values the
same whether they are NULL or empty for ATTENDEDTRANSFER and
BLINDTRANSFER.

ASTERISK-25254 #close
Reported by: Richard Mudgett

Change-Id: I9a9c174b33f354f35f82cc6b7cea8303adbaf9c2
res/parking/parking_applications.c