core/buildsystem: check the actual compiler being version
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 16:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 13:05:33 +0000 (07:05 -0600)
commit8b7324ed3f9af32aca3ea4e82b064af37c6036e3
tree3cfe4e6dd82b2e933f1f2be93b310d045789393d
parent3c106814d50a8a047cf4bed68a3d30a19d012d5a
core/buildsystem: check the actual compiler being version

Make compiler check use the output of the actual compiler being
used as reported by the CC variable, instead of unconditionally
running the "gcc" binary.  Also only run the check if the compiler
is gcc or a cross-compile gcc.

ASTERISK-28374

Change-Id: Icaacf6d93686ad21076878aa1504a23b4fc9d0f4
Makefile.rules