core: Remove ABI effects of LOW_MEMORY.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:46:27 +0000 (05:46 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:22:28 +0000 (03:22 -0400)
commit8c5c95ad893af5d299da2695a0770cac98739e33
tree8c8e24e0ac2c6bfcd2490f2c3d65a30ebd71bb20
parent2d2a8944bed593e3cd2a66fe1b25288a62437423
core: Remove ABI effects of LOW_MEMORY.

This allows asterisk to compiled with LOW_MEMORY to load modules built
without LOW_MEMORY.

ASTERISK-26398 #close

Change-Id: I24b78ac9493ab933b11087a8b6794f3c96d4872d
13 files changed:
CHANGES
UPGRADE.txt
build_tools/make_buildopts_h
include/asterisk.h
include/asterisk/inline_api.h
include/asterisk/lock.h
include/asterisk/utils.h
main/asterisk.c
main/utils.c
utils/ael_main.c
utils/astman.c
utils/check_expr.c
utils/conf2ael.c