res_fax: Fix reference leak in fax_v21_session_new.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:04:54 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:11:57 +0000 (15:11 -0500)
commit8c7017f76e06644e6a0ad5e363465cd06c89078e
tree9bda15c2ede4450f24b796b4a4f795969ed45fff
parentdf6f69ceb616d5b95f208f21b9a31f48bcee2e7e
res_fax: Fix reference leak in fax_v21_session_new.

fax_v21_session_new created a session details object but only released
the allocation reference during error conditions.  fax_session_new adds
it's own reference to details if needed so the caller is always
responsible for cleaning it's own reference.

ASTERISK-26141 #close

Change-Id: Ie7fc52a83b6596ce9ce2d5a2bd9f3e204f48fc88
res/res_fax.c