translate: Provide translation modules the result of SDP negotiation.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:47:31 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commit8ccb1d2bed90629c8755b362ee6850ef9586be14
tree68d36d3ba68764aeea2c87de9f3c1fb08395af5c
parente4af14784ee086397e8400571b8ec551cb9d544f
translate: Provide translation modules the result of SDP negotiation.

Previously, a trancoding module did not have access to the joint but cached
format. Therefore, the module did not have access to the attributes negotiated
via SDP (line fmtp). Now, a translation module receives the joint format.

ASTERISK-25545 #close

Change-Id: Id6878a989b50573298dab115d3371ea369e1a718
include/asterisk/translate.h
main/translate.c