res_sorcery_realtime.c: Fix unqualified fetch warning.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 23:46:19 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:33:24 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
commit8cd36ab9b6d0e0b09186a3bcb8d0a95b413b30b4
treecd0f7e479c0023dcc4b446420cbf09413afe9798
parent5cd416f3546938ec268ec54a7fd6b04a8f37b5ab
res_sorcery_realtime.c: Fix unqualified fetch warning.

The allow_unqualified_fetch option for the sorcery realtime backend
blocked actually fetching all rows when the option is set to warn.

* Made issue a warning and actually do the request when
allow_unqualified_fetch=warn is set.

Change-Id: I74456c80a03a62dce66fc3dc3cb0cf2351ac4312
res/res_sorcery_realtime.c