bridge_softmix: Add SDP "label" attribute to streams
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:02:19 +0000 (06:02 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 13:41:23 +0000 (08:41 -0500)
commit8d1c6bb6e6eaea9851c80b381a1bba6f9c628d9b
tree6d9a328c8285b33067e40bd02f1d5bd22e87ae8d
parenta99d48d3f3edcedd7c223beb0cfb9eaa5b111494
bridge_softmix:  Add SDP "label" attribute to streams

Adding the "label" attribute used for participant info correlation
was previously done in app_confbridge but it wasn't working
correctly because it didn't have knowledge about which video
streams belonged to which channel.  Only bridge_softmix has that
data so now it's set when the bridge topology is changed.

ASTERISK-28107

Change-Id: Ieddeca5799d710cad083af3fcc3e677fa2a2a499
apps/app_confbridge.c
apps/confbridge/confbridge_manager.c
bridges/bridge_softmix.c
include/asterisk/bridge.h
main/bridge.c