menuselect: Add license header to menuselect_gtk.c
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:36:36 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 21:38:55 +0000 (15:38 -0600)
commit8dc5f86095ac68726aedbd9f9ccbcda9bc344d68
treee7e2ddebfa0d68ae028a79f078f79d5abe0c82be
parent8f9ffe5905a0b34a13cba772262d06382a3991c6
menuselect: Add license header to menuselect_gtk.c

This file was added to the Subversion repository on 2007-03-15 by
Russell Bryant, a Digium employee at the time.

ASTERISK-24173 #close

Change-Id: Ie866fa9d31d550467613d362b35b03c031ee594d
menuselect/menuselect_gtk.c