jansson: Upgrade to 2.12.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:09:11 +0000 (07:09 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 12:17:54 +0000 (07:17 -0500)
commit8e1ab4f11c20b9bfc79feafa011a3b398c85c319
tree936d9e9dd56f22f3ed040d7e8a57249428da6f18
parentb7af9c8b1912d6b5b66147490a2d7887d11a1b4c
jansson: Upgrade to 2.12.

This brings in jansson-2.12, removes all patches that were merged
upstream.  README is created in third-party/jansson/patches to explain
how to add patches but also because the patches folder must exist for
the build process to succeed.

Change-Id: If0f2d541c50997690660c21fb7b03d625a5cdadd
12 files changed:
third-party/jansson/jansson-2.11.tar.bz2.md5 [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/jansson-2.12.tar.bz2.md5 [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/patches/0001-Improve-test-coverage.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0017-Fix-error-handling-in-json_pack.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0022-Avoid-invalid-memory-read-in-json_pack.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0025-Call-va_end-after-va_copy-in-json_vsprintf.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0027-Rename-a-varialble-that-shadows-another-one.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0029-json_pack-Improve-handling-of-formats-with-and.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0030-More-work-on-json_pack-error-reporting.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/0035-Remove-inappropriate-jsonp_free-which-caused-segment.patch [deleted file]
third-party/jansson/patches/README [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/versions.mak