CI: Add https credentials to gerrit checkouts
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:08:21 +0000 (11:08 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:34:07 +0000 (12:34 -0600)
commit8e1c541acf7fdf56a249f757c1594ad88ae69e7e
treef0f1eaa9209a65524a45128c4b3ea35369686fa0
parentc2f81cf446c0338536d2a60bfe91c80caea3aa8c
CI:  Add https credentials to gerrit checkouts

If the review to be tested is in a project with restricted access,
we need to use the jenkins user's gerrit https credentials when we
do the checkout or the checkout will fail.

Change-Id: I9dc9994763c5ebfeb9f1cff60fb53f6902b7fd5f
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile
tests/CI/unittests.jenkinsfile