res_rtp_asterisk: Add more ICE debugging
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 21:33:39 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 20:50:26 +0000 (15:50 -0500)
commit8e5ed27a162bd53c881dfa09b8abc8275b3e2e34
treef7b39eebb8fb94cea7a10e94f1171bb916f91d6f
parentd2106c0b21e2e4d53eb177d1d271c30c362700f1
res_rtp_asterisk: Add more ICE debugging

In working through a recent ICE negotiation bug, I found the debug
logging in res_rtp_asterisk to be lacking. This patch adds a number of
debug and warning statements that were helpful.

Change-Id: I950c6d8f13a41f14b3d6334b4cafe7d4e997be80
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c