res/res_rtp_asterisk: clear smoother when local bridging
authorTorrey Searle <torrey@voxbone.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 09:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerTorrey Searle <tsearle@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:37:57 +0000 (01:37 -0600)
commit8ea9608efbecd42ab1c9cb8234be6765d18b0774
tree55c15c7bc62a0ddf4567c9a90663633329b480fc
parent16084df36f63ddbc3c586cf3d84348e4e890f6a7
res/res_rtp_asterisk: clear smoother when local bridging

p2p_write updates txformat but doesn't require a smoother.  If a smoother
was created by another bridge type the smoother could fall out of date causing
one way audio issues.  To prevent this the smoother is now destroyed on the
start of native bridge.

ASTERISK-28284 #close

Change-Id: I84e67f144963787fff9b4d79ac500514fb40cdc6
res/res_rtp_asterisk.c