bridge_basic.c: Fix GOTO_ON_BLINDXFR
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 23:40:39 +0000 (17:40 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 23:39:30 +0000 (17:39 -0600)
commit8eb5da0679a8e8ed28940ed77eb1ccaf0296a621
tree5dbe3da181b952c2de1ea92edb61caf685379864
parentb8876711f37a5d34e0091befa5cdaad6dcb35da9
bridge_basic.c: Fix GOTO_ON_BLINDXFR

Use of GOTO_ON_BLINDXFR would not work at all.  The target location would
never be executed by the transferring channel.

* Made feature_blind_transfer() call ast_bridge_set_after_go_on() with
valid context, exten, and priority parameters from the transferring
channel.

* Renamed some feature_blind_transfer() local variables for clarity.

ASTERISK-25641 #close
Reported by Dmitry Melekhov

Change-Id: I19bead9ffdc4aee8d58c654ca05a198da1e4b7ac
main/bridge_basic.c