frame.c: Copy the whole subclass in ast_frdup().
authorJacek Konieczny <jkonieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 13:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 16:10:49 +0000 (11:10 -0500)
commit8ed5f611523e7f435433fa695fef8334e9101f36
tree2768a50bf0aebea0674d01c0d3b5e2b865045c47
parent97db0ca884c7fe9ba09934ffd3cbe2499c3d4ff4
frame.c: Copy the whole subclass in ast_frdup().

The problem is ast_frdup() does not copy whole frame.subclass for voice,
video and image frames, only the format is copied.  For video frames, the
subclass structure contains the .frame_ending flag used to put the RTP
marker where it needs to be.

ASTERISK-25894 #close

Change-Id: I812ca90e84ed5d4f473b997d0dd0d3c5a915fe33
main/frame.c