json.c/strings.c - Add a couple of utility functions
authorKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 20:47:35 +0000 (14:47 -0600)
committerKevin Harwell <kharwell@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:44:58 +0000 (09:44 -0600)
commit8f1b3edde8ef9d7ac507f790e9a1996ba5f386dd
tree89237aca57ae819a48c56526df27ea3144e75d26
parent16084df36f63ddbc3c586cf3d84348e4e890f6a7
json.c/strings.c - Add a couple of utility functions

Added 'ast_json_object_string_get' to the JSON wrapper in order to make it a
little easier to retrieve a string field from the JSON object.

Also added an 'ast_strings_equal' function that safely checks (checks for NULLs)
for equality between two strings.

Change-Id: I26f0a16d61537505eb41b4b05ef2e6d67fc2541b
include/asterisk/json.h
include/asterisk/strings.h
main/strings.c