res_pjsip.c: Update the endpoint identification documentation.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 23:26:42 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:38:59 +0000 (13:38 -0600)
commit8f3167c5f17a5c85bd7d6c42f3c22f56e081eaba
tree075d024e72a306d865887f0fee7d233458883cf8
parent3a7d91725607b84274c068550096307f59e6b9f8
res_pjsip.c: Update the endpoint identification documentation.

* Endpoint identify_by documentation.
* IP/Header endpoint identifier documentation.

Change-Id: Id92f00b495acca7be945daf749d2abd7f76a0b5a
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip_endpoint_identifier_ip.c