res_pjsip: Add 'suppress_q850_reason_headers' option to endpoint
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 12:57:37 +0000 (06:57 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 13:03:45 +0000 (07:03 -0600)
commit8f42447c6896a2ecb290ebcc7d098ebb598d650d
tree73a3cc26364aaa93917c9eacb4f3e96fd009e78a
parentee3cbce5ba522db44973f0bfe8822e93a7e8161e
res_pjsip:  Add 'suppress_q850_reason_headers' option to endpoint

A new option 'suppress_q850_reason_headers' has been added to the
endpoint object. Some devices can't accept multiple Reason headers and
get confused when both 'SIP' and 'Q.850' Reason headers are received.
This option allows the 'Q.850' Reason header to be suppressed.
The default value is 'no'.

ASTERISK-27949
Reported-by: Ross Beer

Change-Id: I54cf37a827d77de2079256bb3de7e90fa5e1deb1
CHANGES
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/19b00bc19b7b_add_suppress_q850_reason_headers_to_.py [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_configuration.c
res/res_pjsip_rfc3326.c