core: Add some documentation to the malloc_trim code
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:41:56 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 22:47:26 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commit8f5df046f650d33893d3f466b1a9e6865fe9c9c9
tree667e1ee6cf699bfd1201c2b7638744f761ab2226
parentff02c93d9e3b01a58f0f08c38d9c7d1daef976ec
core: Add some documentation to the malloc_trim code

This adds documentation to handle_cli_malloc_trim() indicating how it
can be useful when debugging OOM conditions.

Change-Id: I1936185e78035bf123cd5e097b793a55eeebdc78
main/cli.c