res_pjsip_session: Rewrite o= with external_media_address.
authorAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerAlexander Traud <pabstraud@compuserve.com>
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 10:57:03 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commit8f65d91dfd1509a84d84cdc977d66c52ad925fc7
tree979778ccb7a7ba3e0b304dbd5c1b4f2b5f59dabb
parent89796eaef212d7fd732d2f5ff662987cb90b4b14
res_pjsip_session: Rewrite o= with external_media_address.

PJSIP allows a domain name as external_media_address. This allows chan_pjsip to
be used behind a NAT with changing IP addresses. The IP address of that domain
is resolved to the c= line already. This change sets also the o= line to that
domain.

ASTERISK-27341 #close

Change-Id: I690163b6e762042ec38b3995aa5c9bea909d8ec4
res/res_pjsip_session.c